Vänta medan vi hämtar innehållet till dig...

Kontakta oss

Adress

Arbetsskydd Express
Torborna­vägen 30,253 68 Helsingborg

Telefon

Telefon:042-29 80 55
Kontakta oss här: info@arbetsskyddab.se

Öppettider

Måndag-Fredag:07.00 - 16.30

 

Försäljning

Jim 

Key Account

Dir:+46 (0)42 295552
Epost:
jim@arbetsskyddab.se

Joel 

Key Account

Dir:+46 (0)42 295551
Epost: 
joel@arbetsskyddab.se

Carl 

Försäljning

Dir:+46 (0)42 295555
Epost: carl@arbetsskyddab.se

Nick 

Inköp / Försäljning

Dir:+46 (0)42 295554
Epost: 
nick@arbetsskyddab.se

Sanel 

Kundtjänst

Dir:042- 29 55 56
Epost: 
sanel@arbetsskyddab.se

 

 

Ekonomi

Jan 

Ekonomi/ Administration

Dir:+46 (0)42 295553
Epost: 
jan@arbetsskyddab.se

 

 

Lager & logistik

Ismet 

Lager & logistik

Dir:+46 (0)42 295559
Epost: 
lager@arbetsskyddab.se

 

Nermina

Lager & Logistik

 

 

Albert

Lager & Logistik

 

 

Johannes

Lager & Logistik

 

 

Shpend

Lager&Butik